Webinars

Coffee Break Series

Acalog and Curriculog | Guided Tours

Still plodding through manual processes to manage your academic catalog and curriculum? See how institutions of all sizes are cutting production time in half with Digarc’s industry-leading Acalog and Curriculog software. Register now for an upcoming guided application tour to learn how to bring automated collaboration and accountability tools to your school’s processes.

Upcoming Guided Tours:

Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00 a.m. ET
Thursday, May 25 at 4:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 31 at 9:00 a.m. ET
Tuesday, June 6 at 4:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 13 at 9:00 a.m. ET
Wednesday, June 21 at 4:00 p.m. ET
Thursday, June 29 at 4:00 p.m. ET

 

Curriculum Management | GUIDED TOURS

Learn how to end typing into the new academic catalog every year and conquer a cumbersome paper-based approval process by implementing Curriculog — a fully configurable, web-based curriculum management system. The state-of-the-art solution provides unlimited user-configurable workflows, supports courses and programs, cross-listings, voting, agendas, outcome and objective tracking, and includes comprehensive user management and reporting. Learn how Curriculog helps increase efficiency, accountability, and collaboration; and how it supports integration with your SIS and with Acalog, our academic catalog management software used by over 500 institutions worldwide.

Upcoming Guided Tours:

Wednesday, May 17 at 1:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 24 at 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 7 at 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 14 at 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 21 at 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 28 at 2:00 p.m. ET

Discover why we're the market leader

Request a Personalized Demo